The Statesman’s Yearbook Online

edited by Dr Barry Turner

flag of ZIMBABWE locator map of ZIMBABWE


Executive President: Robert G. Mugabe; b. 1924 (ZANU-PF; sworn in 30 Dec. 1987, having previously been prime minister from 1980 to 1987; re-elected in April 1990, March 1996, ...

Please log in to access the full content

Table of contents