The Statesman’s Yearbook Online

edited by Dr Barry Turner

flag of TURKEY locator map of TURKEY


President: Recep Tayyip Erdoğan; b. 1954 (AKP; sworn in 28 Aug. 2014). 

In Feb. 2018 the government comprised:

Prime Minister: Binali Yıldırım; b. 1955 (AKP; sworn in 24 ...

Please log in to access the full content

Table of contents