The Statesman’s Yearbook Online

edited by Dr Barry Turner

flag of TUNISIA locator map of TUNISIA


President: Beji Caid Essebsi; b. 1926 (Nidaa Tounes; since 31 Dec. 2014).

In Oct. 2017 the government comprised:

Prime Minister: Youssef Chahed; b. 1975 (Nidaa Tounes; since 27 ...

Please log in to access the full content

Table of contents