The Statesman’s Yearbook Online

edited by Dr Barry Turner

flag of SENEGAL locator map of SENEGAL


President: Macky Sall; b. 1961 (Alliance for the Republic; sworn in 2 April 2012).

InĀ Feb. 2018 the government was composed as follows:

Prime Minister: Mohamed Dionne; b. ...

Please log in to access the full content

Table of contents