The Statesman’s Yearbook Online

edited by Dr Barry Turner

flag of SINGAPORE locator map of SINGAPORE


President: Halimah Yacob; b. 1954 (sworn in 14 Sept. 2017).

In Feb. 2018 the cabinet comprised:

Prime Minister: Lee Hsien Loong; b. 1952 (PAP; sworn in 12 Aug. ...

Please log in to access the full content

Table of contents