The Statesman’s Yearbook Online

edited by Dr Barry Turner

flag of PAKISTAN locator map of PAKISTAN


President: Mamnoon Hussain; b. 1940 (Pakistan Muslim League-N; since 9 Sept. 2013).

In March 2018 the government comprised:

Prime Minister: Shahid Khaqan Abbasi; b. 1958 (PML-N; since 1 ...

Please log in to access the full content

Table of contents