The Statesman’s Yearbook Online

edited by Dr Barry Turner

flag of PAPUA NEW GUINEA locator map of PAPUA NEW GUINEA


Parliamentary elections were held between 24 June and 8 July 2017. Prime Minister Peter O’Neill’s People’s National Congress won 27 of 111 seats; the National ...

Please log in to access the full content

Table of contents