The Statesman’s Yearbook Online

edited by Dr Barry Turner

flag of MALI locator map of MALI


President: Ibrahim Boubacar Keïta; b. 1945 (in office since 4 Sept. 2013).

Prime Minister: Soumeylou Boubèye Maïga; b. 1954 (sworn in 31 Dec. 2017).

In Feb. 2018 the ...

Please log in to access the full content

Table of contents