The Statesman’s Yearbook Online

edited by Dr Barry Turner

flag of MADAGASCAR locator map of MADAGASCAR


President: Hery Rajaonarimampianina; b. 1958 (New Force for Madagascar/HVM; sworn in 25 Jan. 2014).

In Feb. 2018 the government was composed as follows:

Prime Minister, and Minister ...

Please log in to access the full content

Table of contents