The Statesman’s Yearbook Online

edited by Dr Barry Turner

flag of KOREA, SOUTH locator map of KOREA, SOUTH

Roh Moo-hyun


Roh Moo-hyun won the presidential elections of Dec. 2002 and succeeded incumbent Kim Dae-jung in Feb. 2003. A member of Kim’s Millennium Democratic Party (MDP) until ...

Please log in to access the full content

Table of contents