The Statesman’s Yearbook Online

edited by Dr Barry Turner

flag of KYRGYZSTAN locator map of KYRGYZSTAN


In Feb. 2018 the government comprised:

President: Sooronbay Jeenbekov; b. 1958 (Social Democratic Party of Kyrgyzstan; since 24 Nov. 2017).

Prime Minister: Sapar Isakov; b. 1977 (Social Democratic ...

Please log in to access the full content

Table of contents