The Statesman’s Yearbook Online

edited by Dr Barry Turner

flag of BENIN locator map of BENIN


President: Patrice Talon; b. 1958 (ind.; sworn in 6 April 2016).

In Oct. 2017 the government comprised:

Ministers of State: Pascal Irénée Koupaki (also Secretary General of the ...

Please log in to access the full content

Table of contents