The Statesman’s Yearbook Online

edited by Dr Barry Turner

flag of ANGOLA locator map of ANGOLA


President: João Lourenço; b. 1954 (MPLA; sworn in 26 Sept. 2017).

Vice-President: Bornito de Sousa.

In Feb. 2018 the government comprised:

Minister of State for Economic and Social ...

Please log in to access the full content

Table of contents