The Statesman’s Yearbook Online

edited by Dr Barry Turner

flag of ALBANIA locator map of ALBANIA


President: Ilir Meta; b. 1969 (LSI; sworn in 24 July 2017).

In Feb. 2018 the government comprised:

Prime Minister: Edi Rama; b. 1964 (PS; sworn in 15 Sept. ...

Please log in to access the full content

Table of contents